Collection of Words.

October 7, 2009

[Tag] 5 Guys I would like to date…

Filed under: Uncategorized — rohitbharadwajg @ 10:53 pm

Another tag to make me blog!

This time the credit goes to namrata 🙂

Tag is the title 😛

To start with the list,

1) Sachin Tendulkar

For all the apparent reasons, which cricket fan wouldnt pick him? Quite obvious choice. To talk with him, to discuss with him, to spend time with him.. one has to be lucky to do all those things and all I can do is to wish for that to happen 🙂

2) Rahul Gandhi

Apparently the next big leader of India. Want to know his ideals and ideas more clearly so that I can get a crystal clear idea of what to expect from him and what not. Afterall he will be PM of India one day!

3) Chief of CBI

No names to take with but given a chance, I would like to spend a day with him knowing whether the allegations made against various people are true or not. Want to see why CBI is not taking any evasive action against various personalities though there are allegations.

4) Dr. A. P. J. Abdul kalam

wants to discuss with him lots of things 😉 Have few questions, request some favours etc 🙂 well who dont want to spend a day with such a great personality! Inspiration is the main point.

5) Pawan Kalyan

slightly off the topic but still will go with him. Has this tremendous screen presence and universal appeal which I would like to observe from close quarters! Also want to know why he dont do movies regularly at regular intervals so that people like me can enjoy 😉

3/5 belong to political or academic arena.. well I am thinking way too serious these days!

hoping that I will publish another post within few days 🙂

PS: Feels good writing a post and a PS 😀

PS1: will end with this ps. btw I tag all the bloggers out there who havent blogged since long time like me 🙂 adios.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.